Québec

Marie-Josée Privyk

Directrice des services ESG et succès client, Novisto

Marie-Josée Privyk est responsable de l’Innovation ESG et Succès client chez Novisto inc., une plateforme de gestion ESG de nouvelle génération qui permet aux entreprises de mieux gérer et de valoriser leur stratégie, leurs données et leur reddition de compte ESG. Marie-Josée compte près de 30 ans d’expérience dans les marchés des capitaux, à titre d’analyste financière de petites et moyennes capitalisations, de directrice des relations avec les investisseurs et d’experte-conseil ESG auprès d’entreprises et d’investisseurs.

Marie-Josée est membre du comité ESG de CFA Montréal, du groupe de travail sur la création de valeur de CPA Canada et du groupe de travail ESG du Enterprise Data Management Council, et elle pilote le Groupe SASB FSA – Québec.

Marie-Josée détient un B. Com. en finance de McGill University et un certificat en Communications appliquées de l’Université de Montréal. Elle détient le titre de CFA, l’accréditation FSA (Fundamentals of Sustainability Accounting) de SASB (Sustainability Accounting Standards Board), ainsi que la désignation RIPC (Responsible Investment Professional Certification) de l’Association pour l’investissement responsable du Canada. Elle a également complété avec succès le cours Advanced Responsible Investment Analysis de l’Académie PRI des UN PRI.

Accréditation CFA, RIPC, SASB-FSA

Restez à l’affût

Soyez au courant des derniers développements en matière de gouvernance climatique au Canada.

Québec

Marie-Josée Privyk

Head of ESG Innovation and Customer Success, Novisto

Marie-Josée Privyk is responsible for ESG Innovation and Customer Success at Novisto Inc., a next generation ESG management platform empowering companies to better manage and create value from their ESG strategy, data, and reporting. Marie-Josée draws on nearly 30 years of experience in capital markets, namely as Financial Analyst of small and mid cap companies (Marleau, Lemire Inc., National Bank Financial Inc.), as Director of Investor Relations (Innergex Inc.), and as ESG Advisor to companies and investors (FinComm Services, Millani).

Marie-Josée is a member of CFA Montréal’s ESG Committee, of CPA Canada’s Value Creation Working Group, of the Enterprise Data Management Council’s ESG Working Group, and leader of the Québec – SASB FSA Credential Group.

Marie-Josée holds a bachelor of commerce in finance from McGill University and a certificate in Applied Communications from Université de Montréal. She is a CFA charterholder, and holds the Fundamentals of Sustainability Accounting (FSA) Credential of the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB), as well as the Responsible Investment Professional Certification (RIPC) designation from the Canadian Responsible Investment Association. She has also successfully completed the Advanced Responsible Investment Analysis course from the UN Principles for Responsible Investment’s PRI Academy.

CFA, RIPC, SASB-FSA Credential holder

Stay up to date

Be the first one to know the latest developments in climate governance in Canada.