Our Advisory Committee

CCLI Canada Advisory Committee

Catherine McCall, Executive Director, Canadian Coalition for Good Governance

Gigi Dawe, Director, Corporate Oversight & Governance, Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada

Eli Angen, Principal, Responsible Investing, Strategy and Risk, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

David Estrin, Lawyer, Gowling WLG

Poonam Puri, Commissioner, Ontario Securities Commission and Osgoode Hall Law School

Andrea Moffat, Vice President, Ivey Foundation

Stefanie Butt, Program Manager, The Jarislowsky Foundation/La fondation Jarislowsky

Ed Ma, Senior Strategy Advisor, Energy & Climate Change Policy, Suncor Energy Services Inc.

Peter Rozee, Senior Vice President, Commercial and Legal Affairs, Teck Resources Limited

Roopa Davé, Partner, Sustainability Services, KPMG

Nicolina Farella, Program Director, The McConnell Foundation

Johanna Leffler, Consultant, Clean Economy Fund

Carol Liao, Associate Professor/Director, Peter A. Allard School of Law/Centre for Business Law

Cynthia Williams, Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School, York University

Janis Sarra, Professor, Peter A. Allard School of Law